Summer candle collection 23&
Summer candle collection 23&
Summer candle collection 23&
Summer candle collection 23&

Summer candle collection 23'

Regular price$67.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We invite you on a unique sensory journey with fragrances carefully created to transport you to sunny travel destinations. This set includes our four ephemeral candles from our 23' summer collection containing the following scents:

Costa del Sol : Infused with the refreshing aromas of bergamot and sea salt, this candle is designed to transport you to the sunny shores of the famous Costa del Sol, a coastal region of Spain renowned for its picturesque beaches and ambiance Mediterranean.

Jardin de Provence : The aroma of violets is in the spotlight in this candle. It is reminiscent of the flowering gardens of Provence, a picturesque region of southern France and has a floral and delicate scent.

In the Tropics : An exotic combination of the refreshing aromas of cactus with the tropical sweetness of coconut. This candle instantly transports you to a tropical paradise, where lush landscapes and warm breezes envelop you.

Orient Valley : The delicate aroma of apricot gives off a sweet and fruity ambiance, evoking the lush orchards of the valley. Mixed with this cedar which brings a woody and sophisticated note, this unique combination transports you to a mysterious and exotic valley of the Orient.

Our candles are designed and poured, one by one, by hand in our workshop in Quebec. They are made from soy wax and a wooden wick. We adopted the wood wick as it crackles gently when burning, adding a touch of authenticity and warmth to the experience.

Special features of soy wax

Soy wax is completely natural and safe. It is therefore non-polluting and does not release any waste into the air.

During the first hour of burning, the wax warms up slowly. It is after half an hour that its scent spreads to be felt.

Soy wax has a good memory. This is why it is important to let the candle burn to the edge of the pot when using it for the first time. This helps avoid creating an undesirable tunnel effect afterwards so you can fully enjoy your candle.


Manual

We recommend burning your candle for 2 to 4 hours maximum per cycle. Cut the wick 1/4'' from the wax before each use.

Before each use, remove ashes and debris from the wick before lighting.

Recycle the glass jar once your candle is finished. Just wash it with warm water and soap and it will be good as new!

Warnings

Never leave a burning candle unattended. Burn candles out of the reach of children, animals and drafts. Never place candles near flammable objects. Do not move a candle once lit.


Specifications

Size: 8 oz

Ingredients: soy wax, fragrances and FSC certified wood wick.

Made in Quebec

Quebec & Ontario: $9.00

For the rest of Canada: $13.00

Free delivery in Canada for orders of $80.00 and more

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You might also like

Collection de bougies été 23&
Collection de bougies été 23&
Collection de bougies été 23&
Collection de bougies été 23&

Collection de bougies été 23'

Prix régulier$67.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Nous t'invitons à un voyage sensoriel unique avec des parfums soigneusement créés pour transporter vers des destinations voyages ensoleillées. Cette ensemble comprend nos quatre bougies éphémères de notre collection d'été 23' contenant les parfums suivants:

Costa del Sol: Imprégnée des arômes rafraîchissants de la bergamote et du sel de mer, cette bougie est conçue pour vous transporter vers les rivages ensoleillés de la célèbre Costa del Sol, une région côtière de l'Espagne réputée pour ses plages pittoresques et son ambiance méditerranéenne.

Jardin de Provence: L'arôme de violettes est à l'honneur dans cette bougie. Elle rappelle les jardins en fleurs de la Provence, une région pittoresque du sud de la Franc est une odeur florale et délicate.

Sous les Tropiques: Une combinaison exotique des arômes rafraîchissants du cactus avec la douceur tropicale de la noix de coco. Cette bougie vous transporte instantanément dans un paradis tropical, où les paysages luxuriants et les brises chaudes vous enveloppent.

Vallée d'Orient: L'arôme délicat de l'abricot dégage une ambiance douce et fruitée, évoquant les vergers luxuriants de la vallée. Mélangé au ce cèdre qui apporte une note boisée et sophistiquée, cette combinaison unique vous transportant dans une vallée mystérieuse et exotique de l'Orient.

Nos bougies sont conçues et coulées, une à une, à la main dans notre atelier à Québec. Elles sont fabriquées à base de cire de soja et d'une mèche de bois. Nous avons adopté la mèche composée de bois puisqu'elle crépite doucement lorsqu'elle brûle, ajoutant ainsi une touche d'authenticité et de chaleur à l'expérience.

Particularités de la cire de soja

La cire de soja est complètement naturelle et sécuritaire. Elle est donc non polluante et ne dégage aucun déchet dans l’air.

Lors de la première heure de brûlage, la cire se réchauffe tranquillement. C’est au bout d’une demi-heure que son parfum se répand pour bien se faire sentir.

La cire de soja a bonne mémoire. C’est pourquoi il est important de laisser brûler la bougie jusqu’aux abords du pot lors de la première utilisation. Ça permet d’éviter de créer un effet indésirable de tunnel par la suite pour ainsi profiter pleinement de sa bougie.


Mode d'emploi

Nous conseillons de faire brûler votre bougie de 2 à 4 heures maximum par cycle. Couper la mèche à 1/4’’ de la cire avant chaque utilisation.

Avant chaque utilisation, enlevez les cendres et débris de la mèche avant d’allumer.

Recyclez le pot de verre une fois votre bougie terminée. Il suffit de le laver avec de l’eau chaude et du savon et il sera comme neuf!

Mises en garde

Ne jamais laisser une bougie allumée sans surveillance. Faire brûler les bougies hors de la portée des enfants, des animaux et des courants d’air. Ne jamais placer de bougies à proximité d’objets inflammables. Ne pas déplacer une bougie une fois allumée.

 

Spécifications

Format : 8 oz

Ingrédients: cire de soja, fragrances et mèche de bois certifié FSC.

Fait au Québec

Québec & Ontario : 9.00$

Pour le reste du Canada: 13.00$

Livraison gratuite au Canada pour les commandes de 100.00$ et plus. Gratuite pour les commandes de 80.00$ et plus au Québec et Ontario.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Tu pourrais aussi aimé